What’s the most important item in your home?

I’d say my home is pretty secure (touch wood), I’ve not had any real problems in the 14 years I’ve lived there. A new survey from Chill Insurance says the majority of us Irish agree their house is secure. 449 were asked and 57% said they were secure. However, a shocking 3% said there’s wasn’t! So if there ever was a problem, what item would you save in the house?

Family photos came on top as the most important household possessions at 33%, followed by 24% rating their computer or laptop highest (PS4 for me!) An impressive 57% of those survey said their household pets help out with security! This is why I need a dog…

Check out this sweet visual below…

home security in ireland

Leave a Reply

